Here’s Who Qualified for the Third Republican Presidential Debate

Chris Christie, Ron DeSantis, Nikki Haley, Vivek Ramaswamy and Tim Scott will meet again on the stage on Wednesday night, but Doug Burgum missed the cut.

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button